Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Beverly Hills Specialty Dental Care -  - Dentists & Endodontists

Beverly Hills Specialty Dental Care

Dentists & Endodontists located in Beverly Hills, CA

20 total reviews

Beverly Hills Specialty Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beverly Hills Specialty Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sessalie S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Nicole is absolutely amazing! She made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Throughout the entire procedure, I knew I was in good hands.
Paul R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Professional and positive
Brian J.
Submitted 08/02/19
They were so kind and accommodating. All of the employees working were so professional and my actual cleaning was one of the best.
Jacklyn S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Hands down the best experience I have ever had a the dentist. They are friendly, make you feel welcomed and calm before during and after each procedure. They explain everything they do to you in detail. I really appreciate the great service I’ve gotten in making my teeth healthy.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional, Friendly and Painless
Stephanie R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very sweet and smart!! I had no anxiety which I do most of the time at the dentist.
Emma S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Really appreciated the time Dr. Barkhordar took to listen and answer my questions, as well as giving me options without pressuring to go one way or another.
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Best dentist office ever :)
Allie S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent experience, very thorough. Felt like the dentist really cared about my well being.
Devora S.
Submitted 07/18/18
Giving 5 stars isn’t enough! That’s how amazing my experience was with Dr. Nelia Barkordar! Very friendly, honest, knowledgeable and trustworthy! Staff was very patient and professional. It’s nice to know that you can fully trust your Dentist with your teeth. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Nelia Barkordar and her entire team! You won’t regret it!
Keely W.
Submitted 04/13/18
These guys are AMAZING! If your a nervous patient, you won’t be after visiting Beverly Hills Specialty Dental care. They suggest options, help you make decisions and fix all problems very well. Never keep you waiting and always go the extra mile.
Michele R.
Submitted 03/28/18
I love it here! They are so nice and thoughtful quick and accommodating! I never leave reviews but I had to! Definitely recommend going here!
Matt A.
Submitted 09/15/17
Awesome!
David E.
Submitted 08/31/17
Went in for a gum graft, took about an hour. The Dr. used a wiggling technique to confuse the nerves during the first shot of the numbing agent for my gums. Didn't feel a thing! Most of the time that's the most painful part. Was over before I knew it and couldn't be happier to have my smile back!
Maria C.
Submitted 07/31/17
Gave four stars only because there is no parking validation. Staff was friendly would definitely come back.
Miriam B.
Submitted 07/27/17
Everyone was very nice and welcoming. My appointments didn't last too long and the work that was done was not painful. The doctor was vocal about the procedure and very gentle when doing it. Definitely felt happy about my experience.
Fran A.
Submitted 06/29/17
Best dentist visit I've ever had! Totally recommended
Luz C.
Submitted 06/28/17
More than my expectation, nice place, clean, make you feel very comfortable people are very,very nice highly recommended this place
Gregg M.
Submitted 04/14/17
Seriously the best dental appointment I have ever had. Such wonderful people!
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/13/17
Very skilled and kind dentists! I'm so happy to have found Dr. B!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Beverly Hills Specialty Dental Care, we accept most PPOs, select HMO plans for root canal treatment, as well as UC Ship. UC Ship is a system wide plan that provides health benefits to all enrolled students. Here is a list of insurances that we take for PPO plans. Please contact our office for a full list or with any insurance questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare